January Giveaway

It is giveaway time again!

This January enter for a signed copy of The Undead Situation, t-shirt, and cool pins. Enter by putting a comment in this blog post. I’ll choose a winner with a random number generator at the end of the month.

Be sure to watch the video!

About Eloise J. Knapp

Eloise J. Knapp is an author and designer living in the Pacific Northwest.
This entry was posted in Giveaway. Bookmark the permalink.

31 Responses to January Giveaway

  1. paultagonist says:

    Live your stuff Eloise; Z Magazine is great. πŸ™‚

  2. YoGOCraig says:

    Eloise, I really enjoy your writings and your photographs are awesome!

  3. μ΅œλ‹€ν•΄ gongjumonica says:

    Yay! Would like to join and get another book to add to my reading pile. Would love to read and review it, too!

  4. eric says:

    Awesome work!

  5. Steven D says:

    Nevah follow twittah !!!

  6. how could I not eneter such a great comp love the Spongbob tee and is the giveaway tee available in tent? πŸ˜‰

  7. cody says:

    Loved your book cant wait until the next!

  8. Awesome. πŸ™‚ Digging the t-shirt. (the zombie Spongebob one isn’t bad, either)

  9. Bill Brackett says:

    Great Giveaway!! You ROCK!!!!!!!!!!!

  10. kensaied says:

    A comment πŸ˜‰

  11. Chris says:

    Love your work.. I can’t wait till april either!!!

  12. josh huerta says:

    You are amazing!!! We are going to horror hound in Cincy in March, not sure if you are going to be there. Cant wait for the new book!

  13. joshhuerta says:

    Cant wait for the new book!!

  14. Hunter says:

    Love your work!

  15. Rusted Angel says:

    Meant to buy a copy of Undead Situation from you at last year’s Crypticon, but didn’t (already have a Kindle copy). I think this is fate’s way of making up for that horrible horrible mistake on my part.

  16. Jimmy says:

    I’d put the ring in a jar. Then again, it might p*$$ off the spirit. I dunno, it’s up to you I guess.

  17. Thomas says:

    Looking forward to the sequel. Keep up the good work.

  18. Dave Donovan says:

    Love the book; I’m reading it now. Seriously awesome!

  19. kjburke says:

    Undead Situation was one of my favorite zombie books not written by me.

  20. Adam aman says:

    Totally excited about book 2! Way to go team.
    Will book 2 pick up where undead situation left off? I sure do hope so.

  21. I cant wait to win, I feel lucky this time. Well, I guess I feel luckier than the last few times, because you know, I felt lucky then too. TO everyone else, you may as well not even post, because, as I said, I am feeling lucky.

  22. JOSH says:

    GOOD STUFF!!

  23. robert twyman says:

    I got your first book on my kindle, through the permuted press .99 sale. I really enjoyed it. But, then again, I usually enjoy anything I read from permuted press. From there I found your facebook page, youtube channel, etc. I gotta say its not very often that you come across a woman that is as beautiful as you are and writes zombie fiction. You also like to shoot guns and prepare for the zombie apocalypse. I have to say that you are the perfect woman and I think that I am in love with you. Just the big fan, think you are a great author type love. Not the creepy stalk you kind of love. Anyway. I hope I win the contest and eagerly await your next book.

  24. I am a HUUUUGGGGEEE fan and cannot wait for the new book!!! Hurry up April!!! You’re videos are funny and entertaining and more writers need to learn from how you get in touch with their fans. Thank you for all that you do and you totally rock!!!

  25. So this seems like a super cool contest! So I thought it would be a so super to enter it! So super!

  26. Craig scott says:

    If the ring starts whispering in elvish get the hell out of that house!

Leave a Reply

