February Giveaway

Whew, January came and went extremely fast. The random number generator picked a winner, and now the next giveaway is upon us!

This time I have something new for you. Last Man Designs created a shirt out of the amazing photograph Dominick Barbero took of me a while back. I’ve got sizes L, XL, and 2XL. You’ll also get either a signed copy of my book, or the latest edition of Z Magazine.

Just leave a comment to enter. I’ll pick a winner at the end of February. April will be a killer giveaway month since I’ll have copies of The Undead Haze to give away!

Be sure to check out the video to see the new t-shirt design and watch me make a fool of myself as usual.

About Eloise J. Knapp

Eloise J. Knapp is an author and designer living in the Pacific Northwest.
This entry was posted in Giveaway and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

19 Responses to February Giveaway

  1. rob says:

    Loved your first book, can’t wait for the next one.

  2. Allen says:

    Pick me, random number generator! I promise to finish that article for the magazine! ^_^!!

  3. Capri says:

    I would be happy to win anything designed by last man standing. Their apparel is so perfect for my brothers!

  4. Michelle says:

    Would love to win so I could read your book.

  5. Hunter says:

    Love your work, can’t wait for The Undead Haze.

  6. Count me in for the contest!!!!

  7. I would love to read your books.Now that i know you’re out there, Kindle Store,here i come!

  8. That shirt is suuuuper awesome. Would love a print copy of the Zmag!

  9. paultagonist says:

    Here’s hoping I win, I have the first issue of Z Magazine and loved it!

  10. William Boynton says:

    Hoping for a copy of the book! 🙂

  11. Would love to get a signed copy of your book!

  12. Craig scott says:

    Loving the blog Eloise. Keep up the great work

  13. Derek Monthei says:

    You are doing some awesome work. Keep it coming.

  14. Pearl gonzalez says:

    Love ur books. thanks for sharing ur crazy world with us.

  15. Shift_Master says:

    Im exited about your new book Eloise, and enjoy your blog, but I am getting depressed about not winning your monthly contests. Well, maybe this month will be my month.

  16. Rob says:

    Can’t wait for April!

  17. I would love to win again!!! I know, I greedy but I’m a huge fan!!!!!

  18. Penelope says:

    Z-Mag is great on Kindle but I LOVE the print edition!

Leave a Reply

